“Phoenix from the Ashes” EP with brandnew instrumental tracks!

In their new creative phase, Topazz retain not only vocaltracks but also the new releases of some powerful instrumental electronic dance tracks.

A characteristic feature is the sophisticated musical implementation of synthesizers in the tracks and, in some cases, the use of drums played by Topazz’s new cast member Aina. So the new tracks will certainly be a feast for the eyes during the visual presentations!

  • Label: TMM Stardust
  • Release date: December 17, 2021, worldwide
  • UPC / Label Catalogue No.: 689690987903


  1. Phoenix from the Ashes
  2. Setting Sails
  3. Solar System
  4. Three Queens
  5. Freezelight (bonus track)
Topazz – Phoenix from the Ashes (cover)